Track listing for Jay-Z and Kanye’s “Watch The Throne” Album

Over the weekend, the tracklisting for Jay-Z and Kanye West’s “Watch The Throne” leaked. It has since beeb confirmed, although more tracks may be added. As of now, the only guest appearances on the album come from Beyonce and Bruno Mars. Missing from the album is previously released single “H.A.M.Click the image to enlarge and check out the track listing below.

Jay-Z Kanye West Watch the Throne

Watch The Throne

1. Lift Off (Feat. Beyonce & Bruno Mars)
2. Murder To Excellence
3. Illest Motherfucker Alive
4. Why I Love You So (Guilt Trip)
5. That Shit Crazy
6. Living So Italian
7. Who Gonna Stop Me
8. Whole Lifetime
9. We Are Young
10. Anthem

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • MySpace

Write a Comment