SECond to None

Last night in the BCS National Championship, the Auburn Tigers defeated the Oregon Ducks 22-19. Michael Dyer ran for 143 yards and was selected the games’s Offensive Player of the Game. Heisman Trophy winner Cameron Newton passed for 265 yards and 2 touchdowns and ran for 65 yards. Click the image to enlarge.

Auburn wins it all
The Auburn Tigers, the 2010 National Champs

Auburn’s win gave the SEC their fifth national title in a row and seventh since the BCS series was created in 1998.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • MySpace

Write a Comment