Congratulations to Auburn University’s Cam Newton, the 2010 Heisman Trophy winner. Newton, who has led Auburn to a perfect 13-0 record and a spot in the BCS National Championship won in a landslide over Stanford’s Andrew Luck, Oregon’s LaMichael James and Boise State’s Kellen Moore.


With one final game before likely heading to the NFL, Newton can pull off the rare feat of winning a JUCO national title and a BCS national title in back-to-beat years.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • MySpace

Write a Comment