Lupe unleashes Lasers

Lupe Fiasco‘s long delayed third album, Lasers is finally out. The album, released by Atlantic Records, features production by The Audibles, The Neptunes, Needlz, Alex da Kid and others and features appearances from Trey Songz, John Legend, Skylar Grey and more. Click the image to enlarge.

Lupe Lasers
Lasers is finally here!

Lasers, which is short for Love Always Shines Everytime, Remember 2 Smile, features the hit single “The Show Goes on” and “Words I Never Said.” What do you guys think about Lupe’s album?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • MySpace

Write a Comment