Late Nights & Early Mornings

In music news, Marsha Ambrosius, formerly of Floetry, releases her solo debut, Late Nights & Early Mornings today. This album features production from Just Blaze, Focus, Dre & Vidal as well as Ambrosius herself and features songs co-written by Lauryn Hill and Alicia Keys. Click the image to enlarge.

Late Nights & Early Mornings
The Debut Solo Album from Marsha Ambrosius, Late Nights & Early Mornings is finally here

Singles from her album include the hit ” Hope She Cheats on You (With a Basketball Player)” and her current hit single “Far Away“. The album should be available everywhere, so go get your copy and support good music!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • MySpace

Write a Comment