Beyonce’s 4 Album Leaks 3 Weeks Early

4, the new album from megasuperstar singer Beyonce which is due to be released at the end of the month, leaked in its entirety yesterday. “Countdown” a song on the album featuring a Boyz II Men sample and “Party“, a Kanye West produced track featuring Andre 3000 hit the internet first, later followed by the entire album.¬†Beyonce’s team is attempting to have the tracks removed from offending websites or blogs that may have posted the leaked songs, but the damage may have already been done. Click the image to enlarge.

Beyonce 4 album leak
Beyonce is the latest artist to have her album leaked early

Do you think that record labels will ever figure out a way to prevent their artists’ albums from leaking?

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • MySpace

Write a Comment